Directors Of NHS:

Marilyn S. Candido

Barton Golding

Beverly Reynolds

​​Nauvoo Historical Society

The mission of the Nauvoo Historical Society is to promote the preservation of Nauvoo's 200 year rich history. We operate two museums with original artifacts representing the  periods of Nauvoo's  timeline. NHS was formed in 1953 with 86 members.

Officers of NHS:

President :           Raymond Siegrist

Vice President:    Jan Holtman

Treasurer             Ron Motley

Secretary              Dona Herr